(844) 419-9400

Click Here To Book Online Now

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Macon
has received 734 reviews, averaging 4.93 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

I’m happy with the installation of the garage door. The work was done quickly. Justin Rodgers was professional and courteous. I would recommend this company to those interested.

-

Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Review:

The Technician, Joshua, was friendly and very knowledgeable. He explained all the bells and whistles, setup the phone app, and programmed all the remotes. Super service!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Review:

Our repairman was great! I believe his name was Robbie.. prompt and knowledgeable . Called on Monday and repaired on Thursday due my selected day. I would recommend and use them again if needed. Thanks

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/24/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The service that I receive is very fast and reliable. Philip is very professional and explains the problem well. Thank you for your excellent service.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/24/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Precision has routinely provided timely responses to my calls for help with any issue. I'm not certain you can get any better help from the other guys, certainly not the "one truck" side hustlers who seem willing but cannot be more competent or knowledgeable than the Precision crew. So glad they are in town. Thanks.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/23/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Fixed my problem fast, (garage door didn't close) Tech was friendly, knowledgeable and effective. Plus he told me how to besr maintain door too

-

Carlos Nataniel Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Carlos Nataniel
Review:

Service was extremely professional

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/15/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The technician was right on time and notified me before he arrived. He was very friendly and courteous, making sure I understood the service being performed. He completed the inspection and service of the door and also reprogrammed the outside key pad. I was very pleased with the work he performed and will definitely call on Precision Door again!

-

Carlos Nataniel Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Carlos Nataniel
Review:

I choose your company because of the reputation and has never been disappointed. Fast professional service every time

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Carlos was very knowledgeable and professional. He corrected the issue which was causing the tension wire to bind. He also addressed and fixed a problem with the door not properly securing. Additionally, he left an estimate for replacing the older side drive motor. We’ve used this company for all of our garage door issues and alway been very satisfied.

-

Carlos Nataniel Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Carlos Nataniel
Review:

I just want to thanks you guys for your speedy service. Always a pleasure to work with you. Thank you so much for getting me back in business

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

A very professional and well done job. Thank you for the information on the garage door maintenance.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/19/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Selected Precision Garage to replace my door and motor based on reputation. Today I had a general service done on door and motor. Technician was prompt, professional and efficient.

-

Carlos Nataniel Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Carlos Nataniel
Review:

Riley was the technician. Very prompt, polite and informative. When he left the door worked!

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Excellent response, excellent. Robbie Murray was the installer. He did an outstanding and professional job. I selected you company based on review ratings. You met the expectations of a 5 star business.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Prompt service. Very knowledgeable.

-

Carlos Nataniel Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technicians: Carlos Nataniel
Review:

Mr Phillip was great he explained everything and things that might need attention to in near future. I was comfortable with his personality and felt safe with him. Thank you Precision and Mr Phillip for a great job. I’m ????% satisfied. Thank you your the best

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
Review:

If we could give extra stars, we would. Our experience with Precision has been wonderful from beginning to end. From the young man who helped us with our design and ordering to Ryan Adams, the young man who installed the garage door, we have been so pleased with the process and the work. Ryan worked hard until everything was perfect. The cost was very reasonable, the quality is great, and the service impeccable. We highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again should the need arise.

-

Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Review:

Awesome work on time and polite

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Mr Robbie did a fantastic job he explained everything and the work was done well the whole system was changed out and it's much quieter

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/27/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Carlos was exceptionally professional and courteous. Very fast, very helpful. Could've easily taken advantage of us, but did not. Precision rocks.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us!

Carlos Nataniel Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Carlos Nataniel
Review:

Very professional service and all work was clearly explained. The only problem was the service man couldn’t get the car programmed to the new opener. I’ll take the car over to Lexus to see if they can resolve the problem. I

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We’re thankful for your support and your willingness to spread the word. We do apologize as some vehicles are a bit more trickier to program, Thank you for understanding and for choosing Precision.

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
Review:

My key pad was inoperative, MyQ wireless system was not working! Phillip repaired everything and programmed all remotes and keypads! He is so knowledgeable, has a great attitude and seems to love his job. THANK YOU!

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
Review:

Rep was quick, informative and provided great customer service! He explained the system and how to use it.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We’re glad to hear about your positive experience with us, and we’re delighted that you’ve received great customer service! Thank you for choosing Precision! You made the right decision!

Carlos Nataniel Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Service Technicians: Carlos Nataniel
Review:

On time, knowledgeable & friendly

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We are always happy to provide answers and services that fit for your needs! Our customers are everything to us, your complete satisfaction is always the goal! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
Review:

Thank you for your excellent customer service. Phillip educated me on garage doors. Thank you very much!!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/08/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Wonderful technician. Friendly and knowledgeable

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
Review:

I was very pleased with the service and how quickly they were able to service the garage door. 5 stars!

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Thanks Precision for your professionalism! From the initial call until service completed by Robbie, was exceptional. Thanks Precision ????

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It’s lovely to hear your kind words of appreciation for our hard-working technicians! Thank you for choosing us!

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/01/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Having 24/7 access to a live person was incredibly pleasing. The technician was very prompt on the appointment time. The spring that needed to be replaced was on his service truck & the repair was completed very quickly and efficiently. Very satisfied & would recommend to anybody for new installations and/or repairs.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are always happy to provide answers and services that fit for your needs! Our customers are everything to us, your complete satisfaction is always the goal! We appreciate your recommendation!

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Next Page
Macon Area

(478) 268-5795

(478) 268-5795
Warner Robins Area

(478) 250-9250

(478) 250-9250
Cordele Area

(229) 384-6869

(229) 384-6869
Dublin-Wrightsville Area

(478) 239-1145

(478) 239-1145
Milledgeville Area

(478) 217-5595

(478) 217-5595
Fort Valley Area

(478) 242-0477

(478) 242-0477
Bolingbroke-Forsyth Area

(706) 450-0990

(706) 450-0990
Cochran Area

(478) 200-3433

(478) 200-3433
Eastman Area

(229) 999-7849

(229) 999-7849
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (478) 239-4900
598 Industrial Way East
Macon, GA 31217