(844) 419-9400

Click Here To Book Online Now

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Macon
has received 772 reviews, averaging 4.93 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/04/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very pleased! Came on time, fixed door in time as promised so we could keep appointments because we could not open garage to get car out! Thank you!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

The technician showed up on time. He was professional, courteous, and easy to work with. I would recommend Premier to family and friends.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Review:

Service was fantastic. Robbie gave me options. Very courteous and professional. Job was completed quickly. Highly recommend Precision Garage services.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/07/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very good. Thanks

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Joshua Caro did an outstanding job! I called Precision for a problem with my current opener. Joshua came out and did some troubleshooting and took the time to answer my many questions. He looked over my door and made some adjustments and did an excellent job installing the new opener. Great helpful employee and so willing to put up with all my questions!!!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/29/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Already have door Don't need anybody else Well trained tech

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/28/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Quick response. Efficient diagnosis and service. Robbie is very skilled, professional and polite!

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/27/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I had previously used Precision to service my garage door and replace some parts but I didn't get a chance to submit a review then. The service was very good and the cost was quite reasonable. Later a Storm damaged some wiring in the house including the controller for my garage door. The Technician was able to trace the fault and replaced the controller at no cost to me. Thank you very much.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

From the initial estimate to the installation of my garage system the customer service received was outstanding. The technician was very courteous and punctual, and the quality of his work was phenomenal. He went to great length to properly explain the replacement system providing excellent customer service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend the company as well as be a returning customer in the future should the need arise.

-

Ryan Adams Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Ryan Adams
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/14/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Hello, I'm Carlton Thomas of Byron Georgia. My home was built for us 2009 with Precision Garage added. They advertised that any problem no matter how small give them a call. My control panel stop working. I called that morning they came that evening fix in minutes. Professional knowledgeable and job well done in a timely manner on a rainy day.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Cameron did an excellent job fixing my garage! He was prompt, professional, and clearly knew his stuff. He assessed the issues quickly and efficiently, and had everything up and running perfectly in no time. His attention to detail was impressive, and he made sure to explain the process and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend Cameron for any garage repairs—he exceeded my expectations!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Excellence in service

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/09/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

My garage door wouldn't close and a tech came out same day!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Very professional, and got a job done quickly five star rating

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/07/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I just want to say Cameron is very special technician. He was courteous, patient, and he knew his job. I just wish it was more people like him. Thanks again and I give you all five stars.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/03/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great service tech. Explained the issue with the garage door and it took about one hour for the repair.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

The technician showed up on time in fact was a little early. He went right to work and showed us the problem and provided an affordable rate for our replacement. We are very pleased with this company and highly recommend them for repairs or maintenance!!!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Review:

great service

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/18/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Have used before. Very courteous, know their job, and do it efficiently! ????

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

My name is Stephen G., and my experience with this company was great. They were on time, friendly, and had my garage door fixed quickly.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Precision Door is an amazing company. Was able to book an appointment online, which was quick, easy, & convenient. Service technician Robbie M. was AWESOME, professional, informative, efficient, & knowledgeable. Would recommend this company over and over again!

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Incredible business….one day service…the best technician I have ever met from a service call…thank you and don’t change a thing….

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

So far the process is straight forward and professional. My garage door was inspected and options were provided so that I could make an informed decision. Very professional service.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
Review:

Outstanding service from Robbie M. His knowledge and professionalism was very appreciative.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Phillip, the representative who came to do the research and to determine the problem and reasons for the non-working garage door, did a thorough job. As he was checking and finding the problems, he was busily showing the damages to me. He seemed detailed in what he was performing. Being such a pleasant worker, I felt he must have known me as I felt I had known him. Good job, Phillip!!!

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
Review:

Very quick service. They were able to come out the day my garage door broke. Prompt and very good price!

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/22/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

on time, solved problem quickly, highly recommended

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

The technician was outstanding

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Great customer service. Precision Garage Door Service was well represented by their technician.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
Review:

On time service done correctly.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Next Page
Macon Area

(478) 268-5795

(478) 268-5795
Warner Robins Area

(478) 250-9250

(478) 250-9250
Cordele Area

(229) 384-6869

(229) 384-6869
Dublin-Wrightsville Area

(478) 239-1145

(478) 239-1145
Milledgeville Area

(478) 217-5595

(478) 217-5595
Fort Valley Area

(478) 242-0477

(478) 242-0477
Bolingbroke-Forsyth Area

(706) 450-0990

(706) 450-0990
Cochran Area

(478) 200-3433

(478) 200-3433
Eastman Area

(229) 999-7849

(229) 999-7849
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (478) 239-4900
598 Industrial Way East
Macon, GA 31217