(844) 419-9400

Click Here To Book Online Now

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Macon
has received 735 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

Cameron did an excellent job fixing my garage! He was prompt, professional, and clearly knew his stuff. He assessed the issues quickly and efficiently, and had everything up and running perfectly in no time. His attention to detail was impressive, and he made sure to explain the process and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend Cameron for any garage repairs—he exceeded my expectations!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Excellence in service

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/09/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

My garage door wouldn't close and a tech came out same day!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Very professional, and got a job done quickly five star rating

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/07/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I just want to say Cameron is very special technician. He was courteous, patient, and he knew his job. I just wish it was more people like him. Thanks again and I give you all five stars.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/03/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great service tech. Explained the issue with the garage door and it took about one hour for the repair.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

The technician showed up on time in fact was a little early. He went right to work and showed us the problem and provided an affordable rate for our replacement. We are very pleased with this company and highly recommend them for repairs or maintenance!!!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Review:

great service

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/18/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Have used before. Very courteous, know their job, and do it efficiently! ????

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Precision Door is an amazing company. Was able to book an appointment online, which was quick, easy, & convenient. Service technician Robbie M. was AWESOME, professional, informative, efficient, & knowledgeable. Would recommend this company over and over again!

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Incredible business….one day service…the best technician I have ever met from a service call…thank you and don’t change a thing….

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

So far the process is straight forward and professional. My garage door was inspected and options were provided so that I could make an informed decision. Very professional service.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
Review:

Outstanding service from Robbie M. His knowledge and professionalism was very appreciative.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Phillip, the representative who came to do the research and to determine the problem and reasons for the non-working garage door, did a thorough job. As he was checking and finding the problems, he was busily showing the damages to me. He seemed detailed in what he was performing. Being such a pleasant worker, I felt he must have known me as I felt I had known him. Good job, Phillip!!!

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
Review:

Very quick service. They were able to come out the day my garage door broke. Prompt and very good price!

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/22/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

on time, solved problem quickly, highly recommended

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

The technician was outstanding

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Great customer service. Precision Garage Door Service was well represented by their technician.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
Review:

On time service done correctly.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/18/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

5 stars

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/15/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Robbie was a professional from the moment he arrived. He pointed defects and exactly what he was going to do for the tune-up. He also advised me that a door replacement was around the corner.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/13/2024
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Great service

-

Carlos Nataniel Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Carlos Nataniel
Review:

Robbie was amazing!! He took the time to address all of my questions and concerns and left with everything hooked up and working!! He's a very professional and valuable asset to your business and I will recommend him to all my friends!

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Wow, what a great morning with the nicest and knowledgeable young man who installed our new garage door opener. Josh was an absolute joy, he was so patient and understanding with us two old people, very patiently went over every destabilize of our new opener. So very happy that we called your company, thank you.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Review:

The technician installed my new garage door motor and keypads with accessories very quickly and correctly. The came and installed everything on the same day I called for service. I am very impressed once again with Precision Garage Door Service. Thank you!

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

Recommended by a friend. Fast service and fair prices.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Review:

The tech was very knowledgeable and professional in his tasks.

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technicians: Phillip Joiner
Review:

I’m happy with the installation of the garage door. The work was done quickly. Justin Rodgers was professional and courteous. I would recommend this company to those interested.

-

Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Review:

The Technician, Joshua, was friendly and very knowledgeable. He explained all the bells and whistles, setup the phone app, and programmed all the remotes. Super service!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Review:

Our repairman was great! I believe his name was Robbie.. prompt and knowledgeable . Called on Monday and repaired on Thursday due my selected day. I would recommend and use them again if needed. Thanks

-

Employee Avatar Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Robbie Murray
Next Page
Macon Area

(478) 268-5795

(478) 268-5795
Warner Robins Area

(478) 250-9250

(478) 250-9250
Cordele Area

(229) 384-6869

(229) 384-6869
Dublin-Wrightsville Area

(478) 239-1145

(478) 239-1145
Milledgeville Area

(478) 217-5595

(478) 217-5595
Fort Valley Area

(478) 242-0477

(478) 242-0477
Bolingbroke-Forsyth Area

(706) 450-0990

(706) 450-0990
Cochran Area

(478) 200-3433

(478) 200-3433
Eastman Area

(229) 999-7849

(229) 999-7849
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (478) 239-4900
598 Industrial Way East
Macon, GA 31217